Board & Superintendent News

Board & Superintendent News

Board of Education Decl...

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to West Patent

News

Thursday June 30, 2016

Board of Education Announces Organizational Meeting Date

The Bedford Central School District will hold the Organizational Meeting on Friday, July 1, 2016 Read the story

news image

FLHS Class of 2016 - Commencement

Please enjoy the moving up ceremony for the FLMS and the commencement ceremony for the FLHS Read the story

Calendar & Events

Tuesday, September 13

Tuesday, September 20

Friday, September 23

WPES: Back to School Social
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday, September 27

WPES: WPESA General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Thursday, October 13

Tuesday, October 18

Thursday, October 20

WPES: Halloween Social
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Friday, October 21

ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conferences
(11:30 Dismissal for Elementary Students)

Thursday, October 27

ELEMENTARY Parent/Teacher Conf. (until 8:00 pm)
(11:30am Dismissal for Elementary Students)