contact us site map district home BoardDocs community staff parents students
» Supt / District News
» Principal's Page
» WPESA
» School Lunch
» About Us
» Staff Directory
» Lunch Cards
» School Calendar
» e-Flyers Central
» School News
» WPESA
» Library Media Center
» Curriculum Information
» Teacher Pages

Google Translate

Welcome to West Patent Elementary School! Please browse the site and get to know our school community. We're happy to share our news, happenings, and student work with you!



Have a wonderful and restful summer.

See everyone in September!


 

                     


Tuesday, 9/2/2014
Kindergarten Dismissal 12:30pm
 
Wednesday, 9/3/2014
Kindergarten Dismissal 12:30pm
 
Tuesday, 9/9/2014
WPES: Back to School Night (3,4,5)
 
Thursday, 9/11/2014
WPES: Back to School Night (K,1,2)
 
Friday, 9/12/2014
WPES: WPESA Board Mtg.
 
Friday, 9/19/2014
WPES: Back to School Family Social
 
Monday, 9/22/2014
WPES: Coin Drive
 
Wednesday, 9/24/2014
WPES: Picture Day
 
Tuesday, 9/30/2014
WPES: WPESA General Mtg.
 
Wednesday, 10/1/2014
WPES: Fall Book Fair
 
» Full Calendar