Board & Superintendent News

Quick Links



Google Translate

Welcome to West Patent

News

Thursday August 28, 2014

news image

Mark Betz Named WCSMA District Administrator of the Year

  The Board of Directors of the Westchester County School Music Association recently voted to Read the story

news image

Lohud: Student of the Week: Fox Lane High School's Lisdy...

Please click here to read the article and to hear an interview with Lisdy. Read the story

Calendar & Events

Tuesday, September 2

Wednesday, September 3

Tuesday, September 9

Thursday, September 11

Friday, September 12

Friday, September 19

Monday, September 22

Wednesday, September 24

Tuesday, September 30

WPES: WPESA General Mtg.
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM