Fox Lane High School

Google Translate

Special Education


BCSD Special Education Department
Learning Rescources Directory 2014-2015
Office Phone:  241-6085
To leave a message for a teacher, please dial 241-6000 then extension.

NameTitleExtensionEmail 
Evers, KristieCoordinator6239kevers1830@bcsdny.org
Appelle, WalterLearning Specialist6591wappelle0031@bcsdny.org
Graboski, VictoriaLearning Specialist6045vgraboski0449@bcsdny.org
Hoferichter, KarenLearning Specialist6514khoferichter1328@bcsdny.org
Hollis, ElizabethLearning Specialist6765ehollis0514@bcsdny.org
Monchinski, Tony SLearning Specialist6060tmonchinski0775@bcsdny.org
Occhicone-Curcio, Tricia Learning Specialist6554tocchiconecurcio1860@bcsdny.org
Renz, Renee SLearning Specialist6595rrenz0919@bcsdny.org
Singh, JaneLearning Specialist6487jsingh2119@bcsdny.org
Slachmuylder, JanineLearning Specialist6543jslachmuylder1035@bcsdny.org




Rogan, EricaSpeech Language Specialist6118erogan3710@bcsdny.org




Lofaso, EricaPhysical Therapist
elofaso3869@bcsdny.org




Crowley, KevinClinical Staff6178kcrowley0245@bcsdny.org
Fields, JenniferClinical Staff6164jfields1838@bcsdny.org
Lacour, Sarah BanksClinical Staff6078slacour0600@bcsdny.org
Elwood, LauraClinical Staff6074lelwood1527@bcsdny.org
Hardiman, MichaelClinical Staff6060mhardiman0480@bcsdny.org




Cordero, MaryOPT6193mcordero3173@bcsdny.org
DiCrosta, JenniferSAIL IV6546jdicrosta3872@bcsdny.org
Walsh, BethOPT6605bwalsh1142@bcsdny.org