contact us site map district home BoardDocs community staff parents students
» Supt / District News
» School Lunch
» Administration
» Attendance
» Daily Announcements
» English
» Writing Center
» Writing Contests and Scholarships
» Course Description/Catalog
» Senior Electives
» Summer Reading
» Honors Requirements
» ESOL
» FLHSA
» General
» Guidance
» Library
» Mary Lou Meese Theater
» Math
» Parent Resources
» Science and Technology
» Social Studies and Business
» Special Education
» Staff Directory
» Student Information
» Teacher Pages
» World Language
» 2013 College Acceptances

Google Translate

Fox Lane High School » English

Welcome to the

Fox Lane English Department!

Visit the Writing Center Page

Enter your writing in Writing Contests across the country


Phone Directory Instructions:

If you wish to reach a teacher, please dial (914) 241-6166. When prompted, enter the teacher's four-digit extention number listed below.

Department Directory

Name

Webpage

Extension

Peter Rodrigues(Coordinator)

Mr. Rodrigues's Homepage

6035

 prodrigues3481@bcsdny.org

 

David Albano

Mr. Albano's Homepage

6503

 dalbano0010@bcsdny.org

 

Sarah Reilly

 

Ted Keating

Mr. Keating's Webpage 

6438

 jkeating1490@bcsdny.org

Susanne Lagan

 

6742

slagan1737@bcsdny.org

Peter Mathews

 

6535

pmathews0695@bcsdny.org

Kristopher Matts

Matts's School Site

6556

kmatts1321@bcsdny.org

Traci Morena

Mrs. Morena's Webpage

6527

tmorena0780@bcsdny.org

Cathy Tranchida (Teacher Aid)

 

6098

mtranchida1094@bcsdny.org

Clenn Reed

Mr. Reed's Homepage

6566

creed2325@bcsdny.org

Cortnie Rosenhaft

Ms. Rosenhaft's Site

6302

crosenhaft2153@bcsdny.org

Diane Sarna

Sarna's Homepage

6526

dsarna0977@bcsdny.org

David Whalen

Mr. Whalen's Site

6592

dwhalen1836@bcsdny.org