Fox Lane High School

Google Translate

English

Welcome to the Fox Lane English Department!

Every high school student has a summer reading assignment for fall English classes. 

Check out the assignments here. 


English Faculty Directory


Click on the teacher name to reach their website

If you wish to reach a teacher by phone, please dial (914) 241-6166. When prompted, enter the teacher's four digit extension listed below. 

 Teacher Name 

(click name for website access)    

 Email

 Extension

 Pete Rodrigues
(Dept. Coordinator)


 prodrigues3481@bcsdny.org

 6035

  David Albano


dalbano0010@bcsdny.org 

6503 

  Ted Keating


jkeating1490@bcsdny.org 

 6438

 Susanne Lagan

slagan1737@bcsdny.org 

 6742

Kristina LePage

klepage3865@bcsdny.org

6518

  Kristopher Matts

kmatts1321@bcsdny.org 

 6556

  Traci Morena

 tmorena0780@bcsdny.org

6527 

  Clenn Reed
-Creative Writing
-English 1R
-English 3H

 creed2325@bcsdny.org 

 6566

Anita Rivera

ariverachiariell3498@bcsdny.org

6573

Cortnie Rosenhaft

crosenhaft2153@bcsdny.org

6302 

 Diane Sarna 

 dsarna0977@bcsdny.org

6526 

  


Andrew Turner

aturner3879@bcsdny.org

6443

 David Whalen

 dwhalen1836@bcsdny.org

6575 

  Susan White

 swhite1638@bcsdny.org

6509 


Related Files

    docx docx file: You need the Microsoft Word program, a free Microsoft Word viewer, or a program that can import Word files in order to view this file. To learn more about the free Microsoft Word Viewer, visit the the Microsoft Office Compatibility Pack.