contact us site map district home BoardDocs community staff parents students
» Supt / District News
» School Lunch
» Administration
» Attendance
» Daily Announcements
» English
» Writing Center
» Writing Contests and Scholarships
» Course Description/Catalog
» Senior Electives
» Summer Reading
» Honors Requirements
» ESOL
» FLHSA
» General
» Guidance
» Library
» Mary Lou Meese Theater
» Math
» Parent Resources
» Social Studies and Business
» Science and Technology
» Special Education
» Staff Directory
» Student Information
» Teacher Pages
» World Language
» 2014 College Acceptances

Google Translate

Fox Lane High School » English

Welcome to the

Fox Lane English Department!

English Summer Reading Page



English Faculty Directory

 

Click on the teacher name to reach their website

If you wish to reach a teacher by phone, please dial (914) 241-6166. When prompted, enter the teacher's four digit extension listed below. 

 Teacher Name    

 Email

 Extension

 Pete Rodrigues
 (Dept. Coordinator)

 prodrigues3481@bcsdny.org

 6035

  David Albano

dalbano0010@bcsdny.org 

6503 

 Ted Keating

jkeating1490@bcsdny.org 

 6438

 Susanne Lagan

slagan1737@bcsdny.org 

 6742

  Kristopher Matts

kmatts1321@bcsdny.org 

 6556

  Traci Morena

 tmorena0780@bcsdny.org

6527 

  Clenn Reed
-Creative Writing
-English 1R
-English 3H

 creed2325@bcsdny.org 

 6566

  Cortnie Rosenhaft

crosenhaft2153@bcsdny.org

6302 

 Diane Sarna 

 dsarna0977@bcsdny.org

6526 

  Ed Steele

 csteele2171@bcsdny.org

6579 

 David Whalen

 dwhalen1836@bcsdny.org

6592 

  Susan White

 swhite1638@bcsdny.org

6509