Fox Lane High School

Google Translate

English

Welcome to the Fox Lane English Department!

Hillside Students celebrate their community read of The Boys in the Boat

  


English Faculty Directory


Click on the teacher name to reach their website

If you wish to reach a teacher by phone, please dial (914) 241-6166. When prompted, enter the teacher's four digit extension listed below. 

 Teacher Name    

 Email

 Extension

 Pete Rodrigues
 (Dept. Coordinator)

 prodrigues3481@bcsdny.org

 6035

  David Albano

dalbano0010@bcsdny.org 

6503 

 Ted Keating

jkeating1490@bcsdny.org 

 6438

 Susanne Lagan

slagan1737@bcsdny.org 

 6742

Kristina LePage

LePage 1R

klepage3865@bcsdny.org

6518

  Kristopher Matts    (click for website access)

kmatts1321@bcsdny.org 

 6556

  Traci Morena

 tmorena0780@bcsdny.org

6527 

  Clenn Reed
-Creative Writing
-English 1R
-English 3H

 creed2325@bcsdny.org 

 6566

Anita Rivera

ariverachiariell3498@bcsdny.org

6573

  Cortnie Rosenhaft

crosenhaft2153@bcsdny.org

6302 

 Diane Sarna 

 dsarna0977@bcsdny.org

6526 

  


Andrew Turner

aturner3879@bcsdny.org

6443

 David Whalen

 dwhalen1836@bcsdny.org

6575 

  Susan White

 swhite1638@bcsdny.org

6509 


Related Files

    docx docx file: You need the Microsoft Word program, a free Microsoft Word viewer, or a program that can import Word files in order to view this file. To learn more about the free Microsoft Word Viewer, visit the the Microsoft Office Compatibility Pack.