District Departments

Google Translate

Our Facilities

Bedford Central School District

Buildings and Grounds

Fox Lane Campus, Route 172, Bedford, NY  10506

Shawn Pitrulle – Interim Director – spitrulle0875@bcsdny.org

Marianne Stabile – Account Clerk – mstabile2771@bcsdny.org

Kim Oltman - Senior Office Assistant - koltman3937@bcsdny.org

Phone 914-241-6015

Fax 914-241-6176

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Bedford Hills Elementary School

David Champlin

914-241-6000 ex. 1534

dchamplin0186@bcsdny.org

 

Bedford Village Elementary School

Craig Elsworth

914-241-6000 ex. 1623

celsworth2006@bcsdny.org

 

Fox Lane High School

Shawn Pitrulle

914-241-6052

spitrulle0875@bcsdny.org

 

Fox Lane Middle School

Nick Falcichio

914-241-6137

nfalcichio2463@bcsdny.org

 

Mount Kisco Elementary School

Scott Whalen

914-241-6000 ex 1734

swhalen1163@bcsdny.org 

 

Pound Ridge Elementary School

Danarde Roach

914-241-6000 ex 1821

droach0935@bcsdny.org

 

West Patent Elementary School

David Roberts

914-241-6000 ex 1922

droberts0937@bcsdny.org

 

Hillside School

Scott Whalen

914-241-6000 ex 1734

swhalen1163@bcsdny.org

 

Grounds Department

Bruce Whalen

914-241-6135

bwhalen1161@bcsdny.org

 

Maintenance Department

Thomas Hunt

914-241-6783

thunt0526@bcsdny.org