Board of Ed

Google Translate


The 2016-2017 Board of Education


Email: boe@bcsdny.org
The 2016-2017 Board of Education
The 2016-2017 Board of Education
Andrew Bracco
Board of Education Member


Email: andrew.bracco@bcsdny.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2017
Andrew Bracco
Andrew Bracco
Michelle Brooks
Board of Education member


Email: michelle.brooks@bcsdny.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019
Michelle Brooks
Michelle Brooks
Colette Dow
President - Board of Education


Email: colette.dow@bcsdny.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2018
Colette Dow
Colette Dow
Pam Harney
Board of Education Member


Email: pam.harney@bcsdny.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019
Pam Harney
Pam Harney
Edward Reder
Board of Education Member


Email: edward.reder@bcsdny.org
Term Ends: 06/30/2017
Edward Reder
Edward Reder
Brian Sheerin
Vice President - Board of Education


Email: brian.sheerin@bcsdny.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2018
Brian Sheerin
Brian Sheerin
Beth Staropoli
Board of Education member


Email: beth.staropoli@bcsdny.org
Term Ends: June 30, 2019
Beth Staropoli
Beth Staropoli