Parents and Community

Google Translate

Contacts

The BCSD Elementary BikeRun is an effort coordinated by many wonderful, dedicated parent volunteers, BCSD administration and members of the community.  Feel free to contact any of us.

STEERING COMMITTEE / KEY CONTACTS
Co-Founder, Senior Advisor, and Sponsorship Chair
Jen Magee
jen.magee1@gmail.com
917-628-9974

Chair - Administration & Operations
Jennifer Saine-Griff
jensaine@yahoo.com
914-525-7127

Race Director
Chris Singleton
chrissingleton1973@gmail.com

Volunteer Director
Mary Loughney
maryloughney@hotmail.com
917-364-1250

Registration Chair and Raffle Coordinator
347-439-4708

Webmaster
Annie C. Bai
anniecbai@gmail.com

Race Marshall Grand Poobah
David Griff
dgriff@enduranceservices.com
 
BCSD Interim Athletic Director
Chris Coughlin
ccoughlin0233@bcsdny.org

BCSD Asst Superintendent for Business and Administrative Services
Angelo Rubbo
arubbo4262@bcsdny.org

Special Needs Coordinator
Peter Faustino
pfaustino1771@bcsdny.org

Student Volunteer Coordinator
Toni Racanelli

toniracanelli@gmail.com

DISTRICT SUPPORT
Dr. Christopher M. Manno
Superintendent of Schools
cmanno4173@bcsdny.org

914-241-6010

Carole LaColla
Assistant to the
Superintendent/ District Clerk
clacolla0598@bcsdny.org

914-241-6011

FOUNDER
Christina Dochtermann
christinadoc@hotmail.com

* * *
   
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL KEY CONTACTS

Bedford Village Elementary School
Michelle Brooks - mbbrooks37@gmail.com
Jennifer Petra - jpetra0809@gmail.com

Bedford Hills Elementary School
Lori & Tom Micucci - zachyj@hotmail.com
Kara Lombardo - kslombardo@gmail.com

Mount Kisco Elementary School
Mary Loughney - maryloughney@hotmail.com


Pound Ridge Elementary School
Kathryn Fletcher - kathryn.fletcher@verizon.net
Julia Roose - trine.julia@gmail.com

West Patent Elementary School
Toni Racanelli - toniracanelli@gmail.com
Traci Toll-Griffin - ttoll@mkmg.com



**Physical Education teachers are also involved and can be a good resource.

Update for 2014:  All those named above are volunteers and are indemnified of any liability or injury associated with the BCSD Elementary BikeRun 2017 event.



The Founding Leadership Team is:

Kevin Long

Lara Gentile

Christina Dochtermann (Founder)
Jennifer Magee

Alex Kozersky