Parents and Community

Google Translate

Contacts

The BCSD Elementary BikeRun is an effort coordinated by many wonderful, dedicated parent volunteers, BCSD administration and members of the community.  Feel free to contact any of us.

STEERING COMMITTEE / KEY CONTACTS
Chair
Jen Magee
jen.magee1@gmail.com
917-855-5284

Chair - Administration & Operations
Jennifer Saine-Griff
jensaine@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Coordinator
Jessica Cambareri
jmcambareri@gmail.com

Race Director
Chris Singleton
chrissingleton1973@optonline.net

Volunteer Director
Mary Loughney
maryloughney@hotmail.com

Raffle Coordinators
Toni Racanelli - toniracanelli@gmail.com
Tamara Newell - tamaralouisenewell@gmail.com

Webmaster
Annie C. Bai
anniecbai@gmail.com

Race Marshall Grand Poobah
David Griff

Nutrition Director
Helene Rosenhouse-Romeo, RD, CDN  
helenerosenhouseromeo@yahoo.com

BCSD Athletic Director
Beth Staropoli
mstaropoli1054@bcsdny.org

BCSD Asst Superintendent
Mark Betz
mbetz0079@bcsdny.org

Spanish Speaking Liaison
Grace Postigliono
gpostigliono0888@bcsdny.org

Founder
Christina Dochtermann
christinadoc@hotmail.com

* * *
   
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL KEY CONTACTS

Bedford Village Elementary School
Michelle Brooks - mbbrooks37@gmail.com
Jennifer Petra - jpetra0809@gmail.com

Bedford Hills Elementary School
Lori & Tom Micucci - zachyj@hotmail.com
Kara Lombardo - kslombardo@gmail.com

Mount Kisco Elementary School
Paula Imaz - pderodrigo@yahoo.com
Carey Renz - 
rickandcarey@aol.com

Pound Ridge Elementary School
Sari Benson - sariebenson@me.com
Dawn Davidson - dawn.davidson212@gmail.com

West Patent Elementary School
Traci Toll-Griffin - ttoll@mkmg.com


**Physical Education teachers are also involved and can be a good resource.

Update for 2014:  All those named above are volunteers and are indemnified of any liability or injury associated with the BCSD Elementary BikeRun 2014 event.



The Founding Leadership Team is:

Kevin Long

Lara Gentile

Christina Dochtermann (Founder)
Jennifer Magee

Alex Kozersky