Athletics/P.E./Health

Google Translate

Spring Coaches Contact Info

Team 

Coach

E-Mail

Baseball/Varsity

Matt Hillis

Mhillis1206@bcsdny.org

Baseball/Varsity Asst

Nick Serio

NickSerio23@gmail.com

Baseball/JV

Matt Foley

Mfoley2528@bcsdny.org

Baseball/Mod

Drew Giuliano

Agiuliano3322@bcsdny.org

Golf/Varsity

Dan Mulvey

Dmulvey0792@bcsdny.org

Lacrosse/V – Boys

Craig Henley

CHenley8@gmail.com

Lacrosse/V – Boys Asst

Brian Dalton

Bdalton0263@bcsdny.org

Lacrosse/JV - Boys

Gary Scogna 

gmscogna@yahoo.com

Lacrosse/Mod - Boys

---

TBD

Lacrosse/Varsity - Girls

Bill Broggy 

Wbroggy0113@bcsdny.org

Lacrosse/V – Girls Asst

Bill Bates

Wbates0062@bcsdny.org

Lacrosse/JV - Girls

Alison Daday

alisondaday@gmail.com (3298)

Lacrosse/Mod - Girls

Cindy Guidotti

 Cguidotti4223@bcsdny.org

Softball/Varsity

Anthony Rodrigues

Thurm15 720@aol.com

Softball/JV

Mike Poplardo

 mpoplardo0886@bcsdny.org

Softball/Modified

Dana Staropoli

Dstaropoli3736@bcsdny.org   

Tennis/Varsity

Ryan Celestine

Rcelestine30@gmail.com  

Track & Field/

Varsity

Steve Petrillo-head

Chris Dossena

spetrillo2169@bcsdny.org

cdossena0320@bcsdny.org

Track & Field/Varsity Asst

Jan Barnickle

jbarnickel3719@bcsdny.org

Track & Field/Mod

---

  TBD