Athletics/P.E./Health

Google Translate

Winter Coaches Contact Info

WINTER COACHES 2016-2017

 

 

SPORT

COACH

E-MAIL

Basketball/Varsity-Girls

Kris Matts

Kmatts1321@bcsdny.org

 Basketball/JV-Girls

Robin Trigoboff

 Rtrigobo@fau.edu

Basketball/Modified-Girls

Cindy Guidotti

 Cguidotti4223@bcsdny.org

Basketball/Varsity-Boys

Mike Tomassi

Michael.Tomassi@gmail.com

Basketball/JV-Boys

 Brian Dalton

 Bdalton0263@bcsdny.org

Basketball/Modified-Boys

 Dan Melillo

Dmelillo1257@bcsdny.org

Cheerleaders/Varsity

Vanessa Mauriello

Vmauriello89@gmail.com 

Cheerleaders/JV  

Christina Riccobono

 criccobono3888@bcsdny.org

 Dance Team

Michelle Grier

Mgrier1936

Ice Hockey/Varsity

Charles Berger

Onechaz29@aol.com

Ice Hockey/Varsity Assistant

Joe Kostik

Sticks16@verizon.net

Indoor Track/Varsity-B&G

Chris Dossena

Cdossena0320@bcsdny.org

Indoor Track/Varsity Asst

Steve Petrillo

Spetrillo2169@bcsdny.org

Ski/Varsity-Varsity B&G 

Stuart Randall

 S2randall@aol.com

Special Olympics/Pioneer Team

Brigida Smythe

 Bsmythe4149@bcsdny.org

Special Olympics Assistant

Kara Tavolacci

 Ktavolacci4053@bcsdny.org

Swim /Varsity-Boys 

Carolyn Johnson

Cjohnson.014@bcsdny.org

Dive/Varsity-Boys 

Kevin Grayson

Kgrayson2292@bcsdny.org

Wrestling/Varsity-Boys

A. Rodrigues

Thurm15720@aol.com

Wrestling/Asst-Boys

Timothy Giambalvo

 timothygiambalvo@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

Wrestling/Modified-Boys

Tim Pribanich

Tpribanich2566@bcsdny.org

Athletic Trainer

Tom Burns

Tburns1822@bcsdny.org

Athletic Director

Chris Coughlin

Ccoughlin0233@bcsdny.org