Athletics/P.E./Health

Google Translate

Fall Coaches Contact Info

FALL 2017 FOX LANE COACHES

               

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Cheerleaders/Varsity

Vanessa Mauriello

 Vmauriello89@gmail.com

Cheerleaders/JV  

Christina Riccobono

Criccobono3888@bcsdny.org  

 Dance Team

Lorraine Minotti

lminotti2809@bcsdny.org

Cross Country/Varsity-Girls

Steve Petrillo

Spetrillo2169@bcsdny.org 

Cross Country/Varsity-Boys

Chris Dossena

Cdossena0320@bcsdny.org 

Cross Country/Modified-B&G

Phil Ciccone

Pciccone0193@bcsdny.org 

Field Hockey/Varsity

Kim Gigante

Kgig891@aol.com 

Field Hockey/JV

TBD

 

Field Hockey/Modified

Alexandra Atha

aatha4221@bcsdny.org

Football/Varsity

William Broggy

Wbroggy0113@bcsdny.org 

Football/Varsity Assistant

Bill Bates

Wbates0062@bcsdny.org 

Football/Varsity Assistant

Andrew Giuliano

agiuliano3322@bcsdny.org 

Football/JV

TBD


Football/JV Assistant

TBD


Football/Modified

Matt Foley

Mfoley2528@bcsdny.org 

Football/Modified  

Richie Guaragna

Rguaranga1810@bcsdny.org 

Soccer/Varsity-Boys

Jeremy Pouncey

Jpouncey2818@bcsdny.org 

Soccer/JV-Boys

Mark Hase

markehase@gmail.com

Soccer/Modified-Boys

Craig Henley

chenley3448@bcsdny.org

Soccer/Varsity Girls

Fabian Videla

Fvidela1126@bcsdny.org 

Soccer/JV Girls

Michael Poplardo

 mpoplardo0886@bcsdny.org

Soccer/Modified-Girls

Laura Elwood

Lelwood1527@bcsdny.org 

Swim & Dive/Varsity-Girls

Caroline Johnson

Cjohnson.014@bcsdny.org 

Swim & Dive/Varsity-Girls Asst

Kevin Grayson

Kgrayson2292@bcsdny.org 

Tennis/Varsity-Girls

Kevin Clark

KCR_1@hotmail.com

Volleyball/Varsity

Jennifer Addison

jaddison3031@bcsdny.org 

Volleyball/JV

TBD

 

Volleyball/Modified

Cindy Guidotti

 cguidotti4223@bcsdny.org

Athletic Trainer

Tom Burns

Tburns1822@bcsdny.org 

Athletic Director

Chris Coughlin

Ccoughlin0233@bcsdny.org 

Athletic Secretary

Gina Fagan

gfagan4358@bcsdny.org